Loading Events

« All Events

WCQR2023 Pre-Conference Workshop

December 13 @ 14:00 15:00 WET

WCQR2023 Pre-conference workshop

AI technologies in ATLAS.ti: Invigorate your research and accelerate innovation

13th December 2022 | Online (free)
9:00 AM (EST/GMT-5 – New York, Washington, Georgia, Ontario, Quebec…)
3:00 PM (CET/GMT+1 – Madrid, Paris, Berlin, Vienna, Warsaw…)
10:00 PM (GMT+8 – Shanghai, Beijing, Singapore, Manila, Perth…)
see the corresponding time in your timezone >

Qualitative research bears great potential to unleash innovative insights, because data is collected in an open-ended manner that allows people to freely express themselves. But there is a catch: analyzing qualitative data can be very time consuming! Fortunately, artificial intelligence (AI) and natural language processing (NLP) have been drastically evolving, making it possible for qualitative researchers to harness these technologies and unlock new potentials for any methodology and any research question. The ATLAS.ti AI Lab is continuously working to empower your research with a range of AI-driven technologies that can instantly filter and segment your data, identify relevant pieces of data, and automatically code your data. Join us in this live online workshop where we will introduce how you can easily analyze opinions, concepts, sentiments, entities, keywords and synonyms, and word frequencies and parts of speech in ATLAS.ti Desktop.

Duration: 60 minutes

Register (free)

This session will be held in Zoom. The link to the virtual room will be sent by email, closer to the event date. Please check your inbox and spam folder regularly.

57 Going
RSVP Here